November 16, 2014 – Last week in Quelimane

Our week was good. We were blessed with a couple of baptisms. Other than that not a lot happened. I found out I am being transferred back to the city of Matola to serve in the branch of T-3. I am serving with Elder Cummings who has been the Assistant to the President since about April of this year. He is the new Branch President of T-3.  I like Elder Cummings.  He will be going home in five weeks (just before Christmas).

Jonathan (baptized) with father and brother

Jonathan (baptized) with father and brother

Elder Keck with companion Elder Coehlo

Elder Keck with companion Elder Coehlo

Amussala (baptized) with girlfriend (member)

Amussala (baptized) with girlfriend (member)

My little friend Maraleiney stole my glasses

My little friend Maraleiney stole my glasses

The branch of Quelimane

The branch of Quelimane

Leave a Reply

