January 28, 2014 – Provo, UT MTC – Letter #2 and an address!

Our first week in the MTC is almost over. My district is made up of me, Elder B, Elder R, Elder D, Elder F, and Elder H. We spend about 9-10 hours a day in a small classroom with just the 6 of us practicing portuguese and studying about the Gospel. It gets super tiring and by the end of the day all of us are worn out and ready for bed by 9:30. We are all trying our best to learn the language and leanr more about the gospel. I feel like I’d go crazy if it werent for the other elders in my district. We are all really close already and joke around a lot during meal times and when we are taking short breaks from studying. If anyone is interested in mailing me my Address for the next 5 or so weeks is:

Elder Nathan Keck
3-02 MOZ-MAP
2005 North 900 East Unit 92
Provo, UT 84604-1793

Leave a Reply

